Links

Endorsements

Fylde Guitars www.fyldeguitars.com

Vintage Guitars www.jhs.co.uk/tristanseume.html

Elixir Strings www.elixirstrings.com

 

Publications

Guitarist Magazine www.musicradar.com/guitarist

Guitar Techniques www.musicradar.com/guitartechniques

 

Friends

Clive Carroll www.clivecarroll.co.uk

Gordon Giltrap www.giltrap.co.uk

Daria Kuleshwww.daria-kulesh.co.uk

Abi Moore www.abimoore.com

Will McNicol www.willmcnicol.co.uk

Jackie Oates www.jackieoates.co.uk

John Smithwww.johnsmithjohnsmith.com

 

Organizations

Brittany Music Workshops www.brittanymusicworkshops.co.uk

Ullapool Guitar Festival www.ullapoolguitarfestival.com

Bath International Guitar Festival www.igf.org.uk

Academy of Contemporary Music www.acm.ac.uk